RACING BIKE EVENTS

Racing bike events are fixed-date experiences. Participate in the most famous long-distance road race with us, follow the Giro d'Italia, ride vintage bikes at L'Eroica in Tuscany or take part in special tours that only we at the Dory organize. 

TASTING WEEK

SPRING: from 07 to 14 May 2022

THE MOUNTAIN PASSES OF ROMAGNA

SPRING: Thursday 12 May 2022

GRAN FONDO DEGLI SQUALI

SPRING: sunday 15 may 2022

The athletes of the Giro d'Italia at the Dory

SPRING: Tuesday 17th May 2022

51st GRANFONDO NOVECOLLI

SPRING: Sunday 22nd May 2022

BIKE&BOAT: A SPECIAL WEEK

SPRING: Friday 27 May 2022
AUTUMN: Friday 16 September 2022

RIDE RICCIONE WEEK

SPRING: from 02nd to 05th June 2022

RIDE RICCIONE
23° GRANFONDO RICCIONE

Sunday 05th june 2022

TOUR OF THE TEN VILLAGES (MARCHE)

AUTUMN: Thursday 29 September 2022
SPRING: 2023 coming soon

L`EROICA

AUTUMN: Saturday 01 and Sunday 02 October 2022

WHITE ROADS

AUTUMN: Thursday 6th October 2022

GRAVEL WEEK

AUTUMN: from 08 to 15 October 2022
SPRING: 2023 coming soon

TOUR OF THE TEN VILLAGES (ROMAGNA)

AUTUMN: Thursday 20 October 2022

LORETO MARCHE

AUTUMN: Tuesday 25 October 2022

COPPI AND BARTALI INTERNATIONAL WEEK

SPRING: 2023 coming soon

Ancient Monastery of Camaldoli

AUTUMN: Thursday 23 September 2022
SPRING: 2023 coming soon

SPECIAL OFFERS

NEVER MISS AN OPPORTUNITY!

BIKE & BOAT
TWO SPECIAL WEEK

From 
Discover more
93 €

AUTUMN 2022...
DISCOVER THE MOST BEAUTIFUL EVENTS OF THE SEASON!

From 
Discover more
566 €

STYLE FORMULA ...A CAREFREE HOLIDAY

From 
Discover more
98 €

25 YEARS TOGETHER - THE GOLD BOX

From 
Discover more
759 €

BOOK AUTUMN NOW
- 20% UNTIL 30 JUNE!

From 
Discover more
565 €

ALREADY HAVE A TIME OF YEAR IN MIND? CHECK AVAILABILITY.

Every season has something to offer.