RACING BIKE EVENTS

Racing bike events are fixed-date experiences. Participate in the most famous long-distance road race with us, follow the Giro d'Italia, ride vintage bikes at L'Eroica in Tuscany or take part in special tours that only we at the Dory organize. 

GRAVEL WEEK

AUTUMN: from 04 to 11 September 2021
SPRING: from 19 to 26 March 2022
AUTUMN: from 08 to 15 October 2022

BIKE&BOAT: A SPECIAL WEEK

AUTUMN: Friday 17 September 2021
SPRING: Friday 27 May 2022
AUTUMN: Friday 16 September 2022

Ancient Monastery of Camaldoli

AUTUMN: Thursday 23 September 2021
SPRING: Thursday 14 April 2022
AUTUMN: Thursday 23 September 2022

50th GRANFONDO NOVECOLLI

AUTUMN: from 25th September to 02nd October 2021

TOUR OF THE TEN VILLAGES (MARCHE)

AUTUMN: Thursday 30 September 2021
SPRING: Thursday 7 April 2022
AUTUMN: Thursday 29 September 2022

AREZZO, SIENA AND L'EROICA

AUTUMN: from 30th September to 04th October 2021

L`EROICA

AUTUMN: Saturday 02 and Sunday 03 October 2021

WHITE ROADS

AUTUMN: Thursday 7th October 2021
AUTUMN: Thursday 6th October 2022

FROM ROMAGNA TO ROME
(Tour through Italy)

AUTUMN: from 9th to 18th October 2021

LIGURIA, ADRIATICO
Riviera dei fiori, Garda and Romagna

AUTUMN: from 09 to 21 October 2021

TOUR OF THE TEN VILLAGES (ROMAGNA)

AUTUMN: Thursday 21 October 2021
SPRING: Wednesday 30 March 2022
AUTUMN: Thursday 20 October 2022

LORETO MARCHE

AUTUMN: Thursday 28 October 2021
AUTUMN: Tuesday 25 October 2022

COPPI AND BARTALI INTERNATIONAL WEEK

SPRING: from 21st to 27th March 2021
2022: date to be determined

THE MOUNTAIN PASSES OF ROMAGNA

SPRING: Thursday 28 April 2022

CHALLANGE TRIATHLON RICCIONE

SPRING: Sunday 1 may 2022

GIRO D'ITALIA Stage: Modena - Cattolica

SPRING: Wednesday 12th May 2021
2022: date to be determined

GRAN FONDO DEGLI SQUALI

SPRING: sunday 15 may 2022

GIRO D'ITALIA STAGE: RAVENNA-VERONA

SPRING: Friday 21 May 2021
2022: date to be determined

RIDE RICCIONE
22° GRANFONDO RICCIONE

Sunday 06th june 2021
2022: date to be determined

RIDE RICCIONE WEEK

SPRING: from 02nd to 06th June 2021
2022: date to be determined

SPECIAL OFFERS

NEVER MISS AN OPPORTUNITY!

STYLE FORMULA ...A CAREFREE HOLIDAY

From 
Discover more
79 €

SPECIAL WEEKS : BOOK NOW WITH 30% DISCOUNT !

From 
Discover more
66,50 €

2022 IS WAITING FOR YOU
PLAN AHEAD AND SAVE 20% !

From 
Discover more
532 €

ALREADY HAVE A TIME OF YEAR IN MIND? CHECK AVAILABILITY.

Every season has something to offer.