hiking
  BOOKING ONLINE

MTB Events

Through the pine forests of Ravenna
SPRING: Wednesday 24 March 2021
AUTUMN: Wednesday 6 October 2021

Starting from 466 (7gg)

San Bartolo Nature Park
SPRING: Wednesday 31 March 2021
AUTUMN: Wednesday 27 October 2021

Starting from 466 (7gg)

Down the Marecchia Valley
SPRING: Wednesday 14 April 2021
AUTUMN: Wednesday 20 October 2021

Starting from 466 (7gg)

San Leo
SPRING: Wednesday 21 April 2021
AUTUMN: Wednesday 7 September 2021

Starting from 466 (7gg)

The Woods of the Duke

SPRING: Wednesday 28 April 2021
AUTUMN: Wednesday 13 October 2021

Starting from 466 (7gg)

River Conca Valley
SPRING: Wednesday 5 May 2021
AUTUMN: Wednesday 3 November 2021

Starting from 532 (7gg)

2020 update: information and measures for a safe holiday